Sub-Committee Members to Contact before Monday Jan 23rd

House Appropriations 
Sub-Committee: General Government and Capital Outlay


Committee Chairs serve as ex officio members of House subcommittees.

Bloxom (Chair), Austin, Morefield, Fariss, Marshall, Torian, Plum, Krizek, Knight


Monday, 10:00 a.m., Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Right now is a great time to Contact Members to say no & why you believe VT AREC should stay where it’s centrally located for Hampton Roads in the Bayside District of Virginia Beach.

Sub-Committee link:

1 thought on “Sub-Committee Members to Contact before Monday Jan 23rd

  1. I tried to comment and got a prompt that it could not be posted…. So how do I contact those committee members (the links just take me to a page with info but no way to contact the members. What the what?

    Sent from my iPad


    Liked by 1 person


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close