Senate: Reported from Finance and Appropriations (16-Y 0-N) to MOVE AREC.

YEAS–Howell, Barker, Saslaw, Norment, Hanger, Lucas, Newman, Ruff, Vogel, Edwards, Deeds, Locke, Petersen, Marsden, Ebbin, McClellan–16.





Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close